Skip to main content


Meet the staff of the United Way of Porter County - a dedicated group of individuals you can contact for additional information on a variety of topics.

Kim Olesker - President & CEO

Maddie Grimm
AmeriCorps Program Director

Evelyn Harris
RSVP of NWI Director

Anicia Kosky
Community Impact Director

George Kuebler
VITA Site Coordinator

Gerry Scheff
Corporate Engagement Manager

Kasandra Tenbarge
Director of Development

Dawn Thostesen
Chief Financial Officer

Luis Tovar
AFL-CIO Coordinator

Rebecca Tucker
Volunteer Engagement Manager

Lisa Valdez
Business and Development Manager


The Latest